Success is success no matter if your talking in a relationship, your career, or your health. I read a book a while ago by Og Mandino which changed my life named The Greatest Salesman In The World. I adopted these vows from that book but have used them successfully in my own life and feel compelled to share. These are the principles from the book I adopted and turned into affirmations. They can be used as a nightly affirmation, But they must be acted on to see the success you like. These are not just passive positive affirmations, think of them more as positive active affirmations.

Vow 1 – I am FREE from pitying and belittling myself NOW!!!

Vow 2 – I always greet the dawn with a map!!!

Vow 3 – Always will I bathe my days in the golden glow of enthusiasm!!!

Vow 4 – I am always agreeable to every living soul NOW!!!

Vow 5 – Always will I seek the seed of triumph in every adversity!!!

Vow 6 – I am FREE from performing at less than my best NOW!!!

Vow 7 – Always will I throw my whole self into the task at hand!!!

Vow 8 – I am FREE from waiting and hoping for opportunity to embrace me, I embrace opportunity NOW

Vow 9 – Always will I examine, each night my deed of the fading day!!!

Vow 10 – Always will I maintain contact through prayer with my creator!!!

Please bathe these vows in a golden glow of enthusiasm when you say them and when you act on them. If you like these vows check out Og Mandino’s book. It is a classic that can add great wisdom and benefits to your experience.

If your in need of more guidance visit
makeupmagic.tk
and to learn even more about this topic
rekindleourlove.tk

Much Love Too All,

Jusme

